We have posted the video of our 2021 Annual Meeting, Advances in our Understanding of ME/CFS and the Effects of Long COVID, featuring presentations from NIH-funded ME/CFS researchers, including Vicky Whittemore (NIH), Avi Nath (NIH), Ian Lipkin (Columbia), Derya Unutmaz (Jackson Laboratory), Maureen Hanson (Cornell), and Cindy Bateman (Bateman-Horne Center). The event drew 560 registrants from 20 countries. If you missed it live, watch it here. The 3 and a half hour event is broken into 12 segments within a video playlist to enable targeted viewing by speaker. Make sure to watch the Q&A section, as well as the 10 minute breaks which are full of relaxing music and interesting facts about ME/CFS.